PhD Students

A

NameEmailLocation
Adams, David d.adams@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L121, 221 Bouverie St
Akhmad, Fandifakhmad@student.unimelb.edu.auRm L120, 221 Bouverie St

B

NameEmailLocation
Bond, James bondj@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St

C

NameEmailLocation
Carr, Imogenimogen@student.unimelb.edu.auRm L204, 221 Bouverie St
Clarke-Wood, Bradley clarkeb2@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L204, 221 Bouverie St
Cornes, Isabel icornes@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St
Corrick, Ellen e.corrick@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L127, 221 Bouverie St
Crovara, Elisabettaecrovara@student.unimelb.edu.auRm L247, 221 Bouverie St

D

NameEmailLocation
Darragh, Blairbdarragh@student.unimelb.edu.auRm L123, 221 Bouverie St
De Geest, Febe fdegeest@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St
Degregori Retamozo, Nadia ndegregorire@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L121, 221 Bouverie St
Deuchar, Andrew adeuchar@student.unimelb.edu.au Australia India Institute

F

NameEmailLocation
Flatley, Alissa aflatley@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L127, 221 Bouverie St
Ford, Adrianforda1@student.unimelb.edu.aun/a

G

NameEmailLocation
Gallacher, Lynljgallacher@student.unimelb.edu.auRm L126, 221 Bouverie St
Gao, Jinjuan jinjuang@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L122, 221 Bouverie St
Garber, Jonathan jgarber@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L120, 221 Bouverie St
Gerold, Nikolaus ngerold@student.unimelb.edu.au Australia India Institute
Gonzalez-Rodriguez, Arturo arturog@student.unimelb.edu.au n/a

H

NameEmailLocation
Harrould-Kolieb, Ellycia ellyciah@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St
Hewitt, Thea thewitt@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L204, 221 Bouverie St
Htway, Soe Soeshtway@student.unimelb.edu.auRm L122, 221 Bouverie St

J

NameEmailLocation
Jiang, Hong jiangh3@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L121, 221 Bouverie St

K

NameEmailLocation
Kamstra, Peter pkamstra@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L120, 221 Bouverie St
Khanam, Dilrubakhanamd@student.unimelb.edu.auRm L247, 221 Bouverie St
Kilhavn, Hegehkilhavn@student.unimelb.edu.auRm L127, 221 Bouverie St

L

NameEmailLocation
Liu, Fanqi fanqil1@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St

M

NameEmailLocation
Mayen Huerta, Carolinacmayenhuerta@student.unimelb.edu.auRm L122, 221 Bouverie St
McGuirk, Marita mmcguirk@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L122, 221 Bouverie St
Melic, Talia tmelic@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St
Mollison, Nida nmollison@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L204, 221 Bouverie St
Moore, Adam abmoore@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L204, 221 Bouverie St

P

NameEmailLocation
Parry, Nick parryn1@student.unimelb.edu.au n/a
Peterson, Lynette petersonl@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L119, 221 Bouverie St
Pollard, Timothy pollard@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L127, 221 Bouverie St

S

NameEmailLocation
Self, Alister aself@student.unimelb.edu.au n/a
Semmens, Annaasemmens@student.unimelb.edu.auRm L122, 221 Bouverie St
Shi, Chenchen chenchens1@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L204, 221 Bouverie St
Sims, Alexander simsa@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L121, 221 Bouverie St

T

NameEmailLocation
Tankel, Yardenaytankel@student.unimelb.edu.auRm L120, 221 Bouverie St
Tjandra, Elenatjandrae@student.unimelb.edu.auRm L247, 221 Bouverie St
Toumbourou, Tessa tessat@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St
Treichel, Pia ptreichel@student.unimelb Rm L204, 221 Bouverie St

V

NameEmailLocation
Vila Benites, Gisselle gvila@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St

W

NameEmailLocation
Wahjudi, Handoko wahjudih@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L119, 221 Bouverie St

Y

NameEmailLocation
Yuan, Runjie runjiey@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L122, 221 Bouverie St

Z

NameEmailLocation
Zhang, Vickie vzhang@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L204, 221 Bouverie St
Zhang, Wenjing wenjingz8@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St
Zhao, Yueyuezhao4@student.unimelb.edu.auRm L123, 221 Bouverie St