PhD Students

A

NameEmailLocation
Adams, David d.adams@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L121, 221 Bouverie St

B

NameEmailLocation
Baky, Abdulla mbaky@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L121, 221 Bouverie St
Balayannis, Angeliki abalayannis@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L204, 221 Bouverie St
Bezore, Rhiannon r.bezore@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L239, 221 Bouverie St
Bond, James bondj@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St

C

NameEmailLocation
Clarke-Wood, Bradley clarkeb2@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L204, 221 Bouverie St
Cornes, Isabel icornes@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L122, 221 Bouverie St
Corrick, Ellen e.corrick@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L127, 221 Bouverie St

D

NameEmailLocation
De Geest, Febe fdegeest@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L122, 221 Bouverie St
Degregori Retamozo, Nadia ndegregorire@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L121, 221 Bouverie St
Deuchar, Andrew adeuchar@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L204, 221 Bouverie St
Dixon, Bronwyn bdixon1@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L127, 221 Bouverie St
Dooley, Kate m.dooley@student.unimelb.edu.au 221 Bouverie St
Dorignon, Louise dorignon@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L120, 221 Bouverie St

F

NameEmailLocation
Flatley, Alissa aflatley@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L127, 221 Bouverie St

G

NameEmailLocation
Gao, Jinjuan jinjuang@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L122, 221 Bouverie St
Garber, Jonathan jgarber@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L120, 221 Bouverie St
Gerold, Nikolaus ngerold@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L122, 221 Bouverie St
Gonzalez-Rodriguez, Arturo arturog@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L121, 221 Bouverie St

H

NameEmailLocation
Harrould-Kolieb, Ellycia ellyciah@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St
Hewitt, Thea thewitt@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L204, 221 Bouverie St
Htway, Soe Soeshtway@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L122, 221 Bouverie St
Huang, Zuyu zuyuh@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L126, 221 Bouverie St

J

NameEmailLocation
Jiang, Hong jiangh3@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L126, 221 Bouverie St

K

NameEmailLocation
Kamstra, Peter pkamstra@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L120, 221 Bouverie St

L

NameEmailLocation
Li, Chen c.li26@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L204, 221 Bouverie St
Liu, Fanqi fanqil1@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St
Lynch, Melody melodyl@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L204, 221 Bouverie St

M

NameEmailLocation
Mayfield, Prashanti pmayfield@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St
McGuirk, Marita mmcguirk@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L122, 221 Bouverie St
Melic, Talia tmelic@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St
Mollison, Nida nmollison@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L121, 221 Bouverie St
Moore, Adam abmoore@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L121, 221 Bouverie St

P

NameEmailLocation
Parry, Nick parryn1@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Pascoe, Sophie pascoe1@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St
Peterson, Lynette petersonl@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L119, 221 Bouverie St
Pollard, Timothy pollard@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L127, 221 Bouverie St

R

NameEmailLocation
Rodriguez, Denisse rodriguezd@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St

S

NameEmailLocation
Self, Alister aself@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Shi, Chenchen chenchens1@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L204, 221 Bouverie St
Sims, Alexander simsa@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L121, 221 Bouverie St

T

NameEmailLocation
Toumbourou, Tess tessat@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St
Treichel, Pia ptreichel@student.unimelb Rm L204, 221 Bouverie St

V

NameEmailLocation
Vila Benites, Gisselle gvila@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St

W

NameEmailLocation
Wahjudi, Handoko wahjudih@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L119, 221 Bouverie St
Waters, Elissa elissa.waters@unimelb.edu.au Rm L204, 221 Bouverie St
Wicaksono, Prasetio pwicaksono@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L204, 221 Bouverie St

X

NameEmailLocation
Xue, Alex (Tao) t.xue2@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St

Z

NameEmailLocation
Zhang, Nuosha n.zhang19@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L121, 221 Bouverie St
Zhang, Vickie vzhang@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L126, 221 Bouverie St
Zhang, Wenjing wenjingz8@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L247, 221 Bouverie St