PhD Students

A

NameEmailLocation
Adams, Davidd.adams@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L121, 221 Bouverie St

B

NameEmailLocation
Baky, Abdulla mbaky@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L1.21, 221 Bouverie St
Balayannis, Angeliki abalayannis@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L2.04, 221 Bouverie St
Beck, Kristen beckk@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L1.20, 221 Bouverie St
Bezore, Rhiannon r.bezore@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L2.20, 221 Bouverie St
Bond, James james.bond@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L2.47, 221 Bouverie St

C

NameEmailLocation
Clarke-Wood, Bradley clarkeb2@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L1.22, 221 Bouverie St
Corrick, Ellen e.corrick@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L1.27, 221 Bouverie St

D

NameEmailLocation
Deuchar, Andrew adeuchar@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L2.47, 221 Bouverie St
Dixon, Bronwyn bdixon1@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L1.27, 221 Bouverie St
Dorignon, Louisel.dorignon@student.unimelb.edu.auRm L1.20, 221 Bouverie St

F

NameEmailLocation
Flatley, Alissa aflatley@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L1.27, 221 Bouverie St
Ford, Adrian forda1@student.unimelb.edu.au n/a

G

NameEmailLocation
Gao, Jinjuan Rm L1.22, 221 Bouverie St
Garber, Jonathan jgarber@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L1.20, 221 Bouverie St
Gonzalez, Arturo arturog@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L1.22, 221 Bouverie St

H

NameEmailLocation
Han, Xiao hanx1@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L2.47, 221 Bouverie St
Hanlon, Lynda lmhanlon@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L1.21, 221 Bouverie St
Harrould-Kolieb, Ellycia ellyciah@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L2.47, 221 Bouverie St
Height, Kaitlyn k.height@student.unimelb.edu.au n/a
Hewitt, Thea thewitt@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L2.04, 221 Bouverie St
Huang, Zuyu zuyuh@student.unimelb.edu.au L1.26221 Bouverie St

K

NameEmailLocation
Kamstra, Peter pkamstra@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L1.20, 221 Bouverie St
Keele, Svenja skeele@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L2.04, 221 Bouverie St

L

NameEmailLocation
Li, Chen cli4@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L1.26, 221 Bouverie St
Liu, Fanqifanqil1@student.unimelb.edu.auRm L1.22, 221 Bouverie St

M

NameEmailLocation
Mariani, Michela mmariani@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L2.47, 221 Bouverie St
Mayfield, Prashanti pmayfield@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L2.47, 221 Bouverie St
Melic, Taliatmelic@student.unimelb.edu.auRm L2.47, 221 Bouverie St
Mondschien, Gina g.mondschein@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L1.26, 221 Bouverie St
Moore, Harriet mooreh@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L1.20, 221 Bouverie St

N

NameEmailLocation
Ndi, Frankline fndi@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L1.19, 221 Bouverie St

P

NameEmailLocation
Parry, Nick nick.parry@climate-energy-college.org Rm L1.28, 221 Bouverie St
Pascoe, Sophie pascoe1@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L2.47, 221 Bouverie St
Peterson, Lynette petersonl@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L1.19, 221 Bouverie St
Pollard, Timothy t.pollard2@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L1.27, 221 Bouverie St

R

NameEmailLocation
Rodriguez, Denisse rodriguezd@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L2.47, 221 Bouverie St

S

NameEmailLocation
Satizabal Posada, Paula psatizabal@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L2.47, 221 Bouverie St
Self, Alisteraself@student.unimelb.edu.auGerman - Australia College
Shi, Chenchen chenchens1@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L2.04, 221 Bouverie St
Sims, Alexander simsa@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L1.21, 221 Bouverie St

T

NameEmailLocation
Toumbourou, Tess t.toumbourou@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L2.47, 221 Bouverie St
Turner-Walker, Skye s.turnerwalker@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L1.28, 221 Bouverie St

W

NameEmailLocation
Waters, Elissa waterse1@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L2.04, 221 Bouverie St
Wicaksono, Prasetio pwicaksono@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L2.04, 221 Bouverie St

X

NameEmailLocation
Xue, Alex (Tao) txue1@student.unimelb.edu.au Rm L2.47, 221 Bouverie St

Z

NameEmailLocation
Zhang, Nuosha n.zhang19@student.unimelb.edu.auRm L1.21, 221 Bouverie St
Zhang, Wenjing Rm L2.47, 221 Bouverie St
Zhen, Nahui nzhen@student.unimelb.edu.auRm L2.04, 221 Bouverie St